Spectrum

spectrum-logo

Spectrum is UTC's LGBTQQIA organization and is both an activist and social group. We meet every Wednesday throughout the semester at 8PM in the Center for Women and Gender Equity (UC 350), which is located on the third floor of the University Center.


Meetings

Spectrum Fall 2018 Meetings

Time

Date

Location

8pm

Wednesday, August 29

Center for Women and Gender Equity (UC 350)

8pm

Wednesday, September 5

Center for Women and Gender Equity (UC 350)

8pm

Wednesday, September 12

Center for Women and Gender Equity (UC 350)

8pm

Wednesday, September 19

Center for Women and Gender Equity (UC 350)

8pm

Wednesday, September 26

Center for Women and Gender Equity (UC 350)

8pm

Wednesday, October 3

Center for Women and Gender Equity (UC 350)

8pm

Wednesday, October 10

Center for Women and Gender Equity (UC 350)

8pm

Wednesday, October 24

Center for Women and Gender Equity (UC 350)

8pm

Wednesday, November 7

Center for Women and Gender Equity (UC 350)

8pm

Wednesday, November 14

Center for Women and Gender Equity (UC 350)


Facilitators 2018-17

zimageAbout: Logan is the facilitator of Spectrum. Logan is receiving his Bachelor's in Painting & Drawing and will graduate in 2021.

Email: nqk957@mocs.utc.edu

lilly imageAbout: Lilly is the co-facilitator of Spectrum. Lilly is receiving her Bachelor's in Nonprofit Management.

Email: rlw987@mocs.utc.edu

saraheadshotAbout: Sara is the Director of the Center for Women & Gender Equity.

Email: Sara-Peters@utc.edu