Planning Committee Members and Committees

Photo of Dawn Ford

Dawn Ford

(Chair) (1-year term)


Susan Eckelmann-Berghel

(Chair Elect) (1-year term)

RJ Groh Headshot

R.J. Groh

( Representative. at Large) (1-year term)

Brooke Persons Headshot

A. Brooke Persons

(Recorder/Treasurer) (2-years term)

Susan Lazenby

Susan Lazenby

(Website/Communications Officer) (2 years term)

Megan Hartline

(College of Arts and Sciences English) 3-year term

Rachel Fleming

(Library Collection Services) 2-year term

Elizabeth O'Brien Headshot

Elizabeth Oden O’Brien

(College of Health, Education, and Professional Studies Director School of Professional Studies and Counselor Education) 3-year term

Dr. Brian J. O'Leary

Brian O’Leary

(College of Arts and Sciences Psychology) 2-year term

Erika Schafer

(College of Arts and Sciences Music) 3-year term

Bethany Womack

Bethany Womack

(College of Health, Education, and Professional Studies Social Work) 1-year term

Mengjun Xie

Mengjun Xie

(ECS CSC) 2-year term

Stephanie Eton

(Physical Therapy) 3-year term

Brooke Persons Headshot

Brooke Persons

(College of Arts and Sciences: Social, Cultural and Justice Studies) 2-year term

Sheena Monds

Sheena Mounds

(College of Arts & Sciences English) 3-year term

Latisha Simmons

Latisha Simmons

(CHEPS Social Work) 1-year term

Headshot of Sarah Canatsey

Sarah Canatsey

(Gary W. Rollins College of Business Instructional Development) 3-Year term

Kimberly Thomas

(Director, Decosimo Success Center) 3-year term

Sara Jackson

Sara Jackson

(College of Engineering and Computer Science Outreach Coordinator) 2-Year term

Gerda Zinner Headshot

Gerda Zinner

(Academic Advisor, Student Success Center) 3-year term


Anitra Barrett

(OEI) 3-Year term

Cindy Strine headshot

Cindy Strine

(Campus Recreation Director) 1-Year term

UTC Profile Placeholder

Mary Lee King

(Assistant Director, Mocs Card Office) 3-year term

Heather Heinlein

Heather Heinlen

(Arts and Sciences Math) 3-Year term

Profile photo of Nora Ketron

Nora Ketron

(Library) 2-Year term

Jamey Kraus

Jamey Kraus

(Assistant to Deans Office, CHEPS) 3-year term

Carisha Doty Profile

Carisha Doty

 [email protected]

Placeholder Image

Megan Doman

(1-Year term)

Placeholder Image

Quinn Vinson

(1-Year term)



Department Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm