UTC Strategic Plan Integration Committee

UTC Table
Name Title Representing
Jerold Hale (Chair) Provost Academic Affairs Staff
Tom Griscom Co-Facilitator External Community
David Steele Co-Facilitator Chancellor’s Office Staff
Michelle Deardorff Department Head and Adolph S. Ochs Professor of Government Political Science and Public Service Faculty
Fred Decosimo Chair UTC Advisory Board Community
Christine Estoye Director of MBA Programs RCOB, Exempt Staff Council Staff
Vicki Farnsworth Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer Information Technology Staff
Tyler Forrest Associate Vice Chancellor Administration and Finance Staff
Yancy Freeman Vice Chancellor Enrollment Management and Student Affairs Staff
Lane Gutridge President Student Government Association Student
Jamie Harvey Associate Professor of Health and Physical Education K-12 and Past Faculty Senate President CHEPS Faculty
Shewanne Howard-Baptiste MPH Interim Program Director and Associate Professor Exercise Science, Public Health Faculty
Scott LeRoy Member UTC Advisory Board Community
Stacy Lightfoot Chair Chancellor’s Multicultural Advisory Council Community
Daniel Pack Dean CECS Staff
Melita Rector Chair Employee Relations Committee Staff
Joanne Romagni Vice Chancellor and Dean Research, Graduate School Staff
Charlene Simmons UC Foundation Associate Professor Communication, Current Faculty Senate President CAS, Faculty Senate Faculty
Gina Stafford Assistant Vice Chancellor Marketing and Communications Staff
Lauren Ingraham Director of General Education Academic Affairs Staff


Office of the Chancellor

Department Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am-5:00 pm