Safe Zone Logo

The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Safe Zone Program fosters a supportive environment for LGBTQQIA members of the campus community by providing education, resources and advocacy regarding gender and sexual diversities.

Safe Zone Participants at UTC

Last Name

First Name

Department

Email Address

Adams Callie Biology, Geology, and Environmental Science callie-adams@utc.edu
Alsobrooks Sarah Computer Science and Engineering sarah-alsobrooks@utc.edu
Amirkhani Jordan Art jordan-amirkhani@utc.edu
Anderson Dee Dee Student Development deedee-anderson@utc.edu
Arias Austin Dean of Students austin-arias@utc.edu
Arnett James English james-arnett@utc.edu
Banasiak Mayme Kay Mathematics mayme-banasiak@utc.edu
Bass Laura Center for Advisement laura-bass@utc.edu
Beasley DeAnna Biology, Geology, and Environmental Sciences deanna-beasley@utc.edu
Beason Amber Financial Aid amber-beason@utc.edu
Behneman Donald Academic Affairs donald-behneman@utc.edu
Bell Bradley New Student and Family Program bradley-bell@utc.edu
Bell Debbie Honors College debbie-bell@utc.edu
Bennett Natalie Library natalie-bennett@utc.edu
Bernotski Vikki Education vikki-bernotski@utc.edu
Blackhart Jeff Library jeff-blackhart@utc.edu
Boddie Ariel Records and Registration ariel-boddie@utc.edu
Bolton April Campus Police april-mullis@utc.edu
Boucher Will Campus Recreation rcb218@mocs.utc.edu
Brouhard Lauren Counseling and Personal Development lauren-brouhard@utc.edu
Brown Rick Housing and Residence Life rick-brown@utc.edu
Butler Jaime Disability Resource Center jaime-butler@utc.edu
Cairns Virginia Library virginia-cairns@utc.edu
Cantrell Chuck University Relations chuck-cantrell@utc.edu
Chase Shirleen Nursing shirleen-chase@utc.edu
Chatzimanolis Stylianos Biological and Environmental Sciences stylianos-chatzimanolis@utc.edu
Cooley Morgan Social Work morgan-cooley@utc.edu
Copeland Dominique Undergraduate Admissions dominique-copeland@utc.edu
Crane Alison Social Work alison-crane@utc.edu
Crittenden Courtney Criminal Justice courtney-crittenden@utc.edu
Crowe William Nursing william-crowe@utc.edu
Dabney Michael Chemistry and Physics michael-dabney@utc.edu
Davis Amy Transfer Student Services amy-davis@utc.edu
Dawson Gail College of Business gail-dawson@utc.edu
Delaney John Student Engagement john-delaney@utc.edu
Dell Madison Academic Affairs madison-dell@utc.edu
Denniston Terry Office of the Chancellor terry-denniston@utc.edu
Deslattes Nick Counseling and Personal Development nicholas-deslattes@utc.edu
Doolittle Jenna Center for Advisement jenna-doolittle@utc.edu
Dowling Angela Office of the Chancellor angela-dowling@utc.edu
Drake Kelly Counseling and Personal Development kelly-drake@utc.edu
Duman Aubrey Dean of Students aubrey-duman@utc.edu
Dunston Emelia Dean of Students emelia-dunston@utc.edu
Edwards Ryan History ryan-edwards@utc.edu
Franklin Catharine History catharine-franklin@utc.edu
Fuchs Brett Dean of Students brett-fuchs@utc.edu
Garner Faith Safety and Risk Management faith-garner@utc.edu
George Rosite Dean of Students rosite-george@utc.edu
Gholston Shirl Student Support Services shirl-gholston@utc.edu
Greene Melissa Dean of Students melissa-greene@utc.edu
Griffin Kelly Office of the Provost kelly-griffin@utc.edu
Grisham Stacie Center for Advisement stacie-grisham@utc.edu
Grzesik Daniel Dean of Students daniel-grzesik@utc.edu
Hall Ryan Housing ryan-hall@utc.edu
Hamilton Craig Campus Police craig-hamilton@utc.edu
Hargrave Katie Art kathryn-hargrave@utc.edu
Hausler Erica Dean of Students erica-hausler@utc.edu
Heinlein Heather Mathematics heather-heinlein@utc.edu
Henderson Tricia Counseling and Personal Development tricia-henderson@utc.edu
Henderson Karen Theatre and Speech karen-henerson@utc.edu
Henkle Jennifer Student Development jennifer-henkle@utc.edu
Henry Jim Engineering jim-henry@utc.edu
Hillman Irene Decosimo Success Center irene-hillman@utc.edu
Holcombe Jenny Nursing & Education jenny-holcombe@utc.edu
Holloway Wesley Library wesley-holloway@utc.edu
Hu Fang Yu History fangyu-hu@utc.edu
Hughes Alli Campus Recreation allison-hughes@utc.edu
Hyden Lindsay Campus Recreation lindsay-manning@utc.edu
Jeffers Gaye Theatre gaye-jeffers@utc.edu
Jones S. Nicole Center for Advisement stephanie-n-jones@utc.edu
Jorgensen Sara History sara-jorgensen@utc.edu
Kinane Steve Disability Resource Center steve-kinane@utc.edu
King Brittney Counseling and Personal Development brittney-king@utc.edu
Kluesner Bryon Disability Resource Center bryon-kluesner@utc.edu
Knowles June University Center june-knowles@utc.edu
Kuby William History william-kuby@utc.edu
Labs Kristin International Programs Office kristin-labs@utc.edu
Lamb Jake Campus Recreation jake-lamb@utc.edu
Landis Claire Geology claire-landis@utc.edu
Laseter Melissa Student Support Services melissa-laseter@utc.edu
Laster Ann Cadek Conservatory ann-laster@utc.edu
Leathers Laird Library laird-leathers@utc.edu
Lee Staci Human Resources staci-lee@utc.edu
Mathis Tara Dean of Students tara-mathis@utc.edu
Matlock Martha Residence Life and Housing martha-matlock@utc.edu
Matthews June Student Health Services june-matthews@utc.edu
McAuliffe Kayla Center for Advisement kayla-mcauliffe@utc.edu
McCullough Claire Computer Science and Engineering claire-mccullough@utc.edu
McDaniel Brenda Psychology brenda-mcdaniel@utc.edu
McGee Deardra Center for Advisement deardra-mcgee@utc.edu
McGee Zack Campus Recreation zachary-mcgee@utc.edu
McGriff Aisha Walker Center aisha-mcgriff@utc.edu
Meeks Catherine English catherine-meeks@utc.edu
Mikelson Colleen Biology colleen-mikelson@utc.edu
Miles Lyn Sociology, Anthropology and Geography lyn-miles@utc.edu
Miller Jessica English mqd345@mocs.utc.edu
Mitchell Tiffany English tiffany-mitchell@utc.edu
Murphy Cheryl Biological and Environmental Sciences cheryl-murphy@utc.edu
Musumeci Salvatore Honors College salvatore-musumeci@utc.edu
Myers Betsy Physical Therapy betsy-myers@utc.edu
Myers Jaime Library jaime-myers@utc.edu
Nalley Kristin Theatre & Speech kristin-nalley@utc.edu
Napoleon Willkenia Student Health Services willkenis-napoleon@utc.edu
Noblit Amber Business amber-noblit@utc.edu
O'Dea Greg Honors College gregory-o'dea@utc.edu
Oglesby Carol Health Education and Wellness Promotion carol-oglesby@utc.edu
Ordway Ann Counselor Education ann-ordway@utc.edu
Orr Nichole College of Business nichole-orr@utc.edu
Ouwerkerk Lauren Women's Center lauren-ouwerkerk@utc.edu
Owsley Natalie Student Health Services natalie-owsley@utc.edu
Peacock Jessica Health and Human Performance jessica-peacock@utc.edu
Pearlstein Robin Nursing robin-pearlstein@utc.edu
Perkins Marion Music marion-perkins@utc.edu
Peters Sara Women's Center sara-peters@utc.edu
Peyer      
Potts Gretchen Integrated Studies, Chemistry gretchen-potts@utc.edu
Purnell Kathy Social Work kathy-purnell@utc.edu
Quinn Emily Disability Resource Center emily-g-quinn@utc.edu
Ragland Charlene Office of Equity and Diversity charlene-ragland@utc.edu
Ralston Madison Dean of Students madison-ralston@utc.edu
Rayner Mary Beth College of Business mary-rayner@utc.edu
Rehm Mark Counseling and Personal Development mark-rehm@utc.edu
Reinhardt Greg Campus Recreation gregory-reinhardt@utc.edu
Rigler Michelle Disability Resource Center michelle-rigler@utc.edu
Rogers Brian Library brian-rogers@utc.edu
Rogers Kate Psychology kate-rogers@utc.edu
Rose Jay Counseling and Personal Development justin-b-rose@utc.edu
Rowland Stephanie Office of the Chancellor stephanie-rowland@utc.edu
Runyon Carolyn Library carolyn-runyon@utc.edy
Rutherford Amy Disability Resource Center amy-rutherford@utc.edu
Sample Val Housing valara-sample@utc.edu
Samuel Bryan Office of Equity and Diversity bryan-samuel@utc.edu
Sanford Terry Music terry-sanford@utc.edu
Satterfield Brooke Campus Recreation brooke-satterfield@utc.edu
Saylors Darris Honors College darris-saylors@utc.edu
Simmons Charlene Communications charlene-simmons@utc.edu
Smiley Tyrone Housing tyrone-smiley@utc.edu
Stephanos Joanna Office of the Chancellor joanna-stephanos@utc.edu
Stockman Kelli Housing kelli-stockman@utc.edu
Stokes Christopher Student Support Services christopher-stokes@utc.edu
Sturnes Robin Nursing robin-sturnes@utc.edu
Tekulve Nicole Library nicole-tekulve@utc.edu
Thomas Alaina Library alaina-thomas@utc.edu
Thompson Emily Library emily-thompson02@utc.edu
Thompson Michael History michael-d-thompson@utc.edu
Todd Stephanie English stephanie-todd@utc.edu
Tolbert Rebecca Campus Police ldycuffs@gmail.com
Tracy Samuel Annie History annie-tracysamuel@utc.edu
Trivette Shawn Social, Cultural, and Justice Studies shawn-trivette@utc.edu
Tyson Jill ESL Institute jill-tyson@utc.edu
Van Ness Shela Sociology, Anthropology and Geography shela-vanness@utc.edu
Vaughn Kristen Counseling and Personal Development kristen-e-vaughn@utc.edu
Ventura Abbie English abbie-ventura@utc.edu
Vines Rachael Center for Advisement rachael-vines@utc.edu
Vlasova Mariya Art mariya-vlasova@utc.edu
Vogel Christina Art christina-vogel@utc.edu
Walker Rebekah Honors College rebekah-walker@utc.edu
Ward Mike Academic and Research Computing Services mike-ward@utc.edu
Weber Louanne Student Health Services louanne-weber@utc.edu
Wensits Amy Dean of Students amy-wensits@utc.edu
Wheatley Kathleen Management kathleen-wheatley@utc.edu
Whiteside Marjorie College of Business marjorie-whiteside@utc.edu
Whitted Jodi Social Work jodi-whitted@utc.edu
Wiencke Paige Integrated Studies paige-wiencke@utc.edu
Wigel Cecelia Engineering cecelia-wigel@utc.edu
Wilferth Joe College of Arts and Sciences, Dean's Office joe-wilferth@utc.edu
Wilkinson Lane Library lane-wilkinson@utc.edu
Williams Cindy Center for Advisement cindy-l-williams@utc.edu
Woodruff Jill Chancellor's Office jill-woodruff@utc.edu
Zelin Alexandra Psychology alexandra-zelin@utc.edu
Zuckerman Holly Disability Resource Center holly-zuckerman@utc.edu