WCTL Advisory Board

 The Advisory Board to the WCTL meets once per semester. The Board is updated on current programs and initiatives and provides input and feedback to the Director and staff of the WCTL.


Natalie Haber, Library

Michelle Rigler, Disability Resource Center

Christina Estoye, College of Business

Chad Harriss, Communications Department

Erin Hungenberg, Education

Nai Lamb, Management

Aldo McLean, Engineering

Barbara Norwood, Nursing

Greg O'Dea, Honors College

Christina Policastro, Criminal Justice