## **AY 2023-2024 UTC Non-Tenure Track Committee Annual Report**

Committee Members: Stephanie Todd (chair), Jill Beard, Ron Buffington, Rita Groh, James Guilfoyle, Julie Legg, Bailey Payne, Elizabeth Pearce, Brandee Strickland, Matt Matthews (ex officio)

**Committee Report:** The NTT Committee held 2 town hall meetings open to all NTT faculty to hear concerns and gather feedback regarding the new NTT promotion timeline and process. This information was then shared with the Provost's office. Additionally, the committee solicited and reviewed nominations for the NTT Faculty Spotlights in conjunction with Chuck Wasserstrom in UTC Communications and Marketing. Several NTT faculty were featured in these spotlights each semester.