The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Budget Council 2024-2025

Co-Chairs: Mr. Brent Goldberg and Dr. Jerold Hale

Chancellor	_Dr. Steven Angle
Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs	Dr. Jerold Hale
Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration	Mr. Brent Goldberg
Vice Chancellor, Development & Alumni Affairs	
Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Mgmt. & Student Development	Dr. Artanya Wesley
Vice Chancellor of Civic Engagement, Chancellor's Office	Ms. Stacy Lightfoot
Vice Chancellor, Research	Dr. Reinhold Mann
Vice Chancellor & Director of Athletics	
Vice Chancellor, Communications & Marketing	Dr. Bryan Johnson
Vice Chancellor, Information Technology	Ms. Vickie Farnsworth
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Pamela Riggs-Gelasco
Dean, Rollins College of Business	
Interim Dean, College of Engineering & Computer Science	Dr. Ahad Nasab
Dean, College of Health, Education & Professional Studies	Dr. Valerie Rutledge
Dean, Honors College	Dr. Linda Frost
Dean, Library	Ms. Theresa Liedtka
President, Faculty Senate	Dr. Donald Reising
Chair, Graduate Council	_Dr. Thomas Wilson
Chair, Council of Academic Department Heads	Dr. Michelle Deardorff
Chair, Employee Relations Committee	Ms. Melita Rector
Chair, Exempt Staff Council	Ms. Susan Lazenby
President, Student Government Association	Ms. Chamyra Teasley
President, Graduate Student Association	Mr. Joshua Tyler
Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Technology	Mr. Tony Parsley
EX OFFICIO	
Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor, Business Services	
Associate Vice Chancellor, Administration & Finance	
Executive Director, Budget & Finance	
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Human Resources	
Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs	_Dr. Abeer Mustafa