## The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Budget Council 2024-2025

Co-Chairs: Mr. Brent Goldberg and Dr. Jerold Hale

Chancellor	Dr. Steven Angle
Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs	Dr. Jerold Hale
Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration	
Vice Chancellor, Development & Alumni Affairs	Ms. Kim White
Interim Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Mgmt. & Student Development	Ms. Stacie Grisham
Vice Chancellor of Civic Engagement, Chancellor's Office	Ms. Stacy Lightfoot
Vice Chancellor, Research	Dr. Joanne Romagni
Vice Chancellor & Director of Athletics	Mr. Mark Wharton
Vice Chancellor, Communications & Marketing	
Vice Chancellor, Information Technology	
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences	
Dean, Rollins College of Business	
Interim Dean, College of Engineering & Computer Science	
Dean, College of Health, Education & Professional Studies	
Dean, Honors College	Dr. Linda Frost
Dean, Library	
President, Faculty Senate	
Chair, Graduate Council	Mr. Thomas Wilson
Chair, Council of Academic Department Heads	
Chair, Employee Relations Committee	Ms. Melita Rector
Chair, Exempt Staff Council	Ms. Susan Lazenby
President, Student Government Association	
President, Graduate Student Association	Mr. Joshua Tyler
Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Technology	Mr. Tony Parsley
EX OFFICIO	
Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor, Business Services	Ms. Vanasia Parks
Associate Vice Chancellor, Administration & Finance	Mr. Chris Sherbesman
Executive Director, Budget & Finance	
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Human Resources	
Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs	Dr. Abeer Mustafa