## The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga University Planning and Resources Advisory Council 2023-2024

## Co-Chairs: Mr. Brent Goldberg and Dr. Jerold Hale

Dr. Steven Angle
Dr. Jerold Hale
Mr. Brent Goldberg
Ms. Kim White
Dr. Yancy Freeman
Ms. Stacy Lightfoot
Dr. Joanne Romagni
Mr. Mark Wharton
Ms. Cassie Mathes
Ms. Vickie Farnsworth
Dr. Pamela Riggs-Gelasco
Dr. Robert Dooley
Dr. Daniel Pack
Dr. Valerie Rutledge
Dr. Linda Frost
Ms. Theresa Liedtka
Ms. Jennifer Boyd
Mr. Thomas Wilson
Dr. Andrew McCarthy
Ms. Melita Rector
Ms. Susan Lazenby
Ms. Delali Gadezkpo
Mr. Joshua Tyler
Mr. Tony Parsley
Mr. David Steele
Ms. Vanasia Parks
Mr. Chris Sherbesman
Ms. Allison Evans
Ms. Beth Luehrs
Ms. Laure Pou
Dr. Abeer Mustafa