## The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga University Planning and Resources Advisory Council 2022-2023

## Co-Chairs: Dr. Tyler Forrest and Dr. Jerold Hale

Chancellor	Dr. Steven Angle
Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs	Dr. Jerold Hale
Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration	
Vice Chancellor, Development & Alumni Affairs	
Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Mgmt. & Student Development	
Vice Chancellor of Civic Engagement, Chancellor's Office	Ms. Stacy Lightfoot
Vice Chancellor, Research	Dr. Joanne Romagni
Vice Chancellor & Director of Athletics	Mr. Mark Wharton
Interim Vice Chancellor, Communications & Marketing	
Vice Chancellor, Information Technology	Ms. Vickie Farnsworth
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Pamela Riggs-Gelasco
Dean, Rollins College of Business	Dr. Robert Dooley
Dean, College of Engineering & Computer Science	Dr. Daniel Pack
Dean, College of Health, Education & Professional Studies	
Dean, Honors College	Dr. Linda Frost
Dean, Library	Ms. Theresa Liedtka
President, Faculty Senate	
Chair, Graduate Council	
Chair, Council of Academic Department Heads	Dr. Andrew McCarthy
Chair, Employee Relations Committee	Ms. Melita Rector
Chair, Exempt Staff Council	Ms. Laura Perryman
President, Student Government Association	
President, Graduate Student Association	
EX OFFICIO	
Chief of Staff, Chancellor	Mr. David Steele
Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor, Business Services	
Associate Vice Chancellor, Administration & Finance	Mr. Chris Sherbesman
Executive Director, Budget & Finance	
Director of Budget, Academic Affairs	
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Human Resources	
Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs	Dr. Abeer Mustafa