Archives of 2006 Program

Profiles and Contact Information for 2006 Faculty and Participants

Mark A. Amos (Department of English,Southern Illinois University, Carbondale)
Irma Ned Bailey (Department of English, San Antonio College )
Elizabeth Berlings (Department of English and Speech, St. John’s University )
Nancy Bishop ( Art Department , Arkansas Tech University )
Carlee A. Bradbury ( School of Art and Design, Southern Illinois University , Carbondale)
Joseph Byrne (Honors Program, Belmont University )
Adriano R. Duque (Romance Languages, Kenyon College )
Mark E. Gammon (Department of Religion and Philosophy, Simpson College )
Jonathan E. Glixon ( School of Music , University of Kentucky )
Jacqueline A. Gutwirth (Department of History, Bronx Community College )
Laura H. Hollengreen ( School of Architecture , University of Arizona )
Karen M. Kletter (Department of History, Methodist College )
Ernesto Lombeida (Department of Foreign Languages, Arkansas State University)
Esther M. Martinez (Department of Languages and Cultures, William Paterson University )
Karen S. Nicholas (Department of History, Oswego State University )
Frances C. Novack (Department of Modern Languages, Ursinus College )
Merrall L. Price (Department of English, Oklahoma State University )
Kevin Reilly (Humanities and Social Science, Raritan Valley Community College )
Paul R. Rovang (English and Theatre Arts, Edinboro University of Pennsylvania)
Thomas Saylor (Department of History, Concordia University , St. Paul)
Judy Schaaf (Department of English, University of Massachusetts , Dartmouth)
Jane B. Schlubach (Humanities and Philosophy, University of Central Oklahoma )
Kristine T. Utterback (Department of History, University of Wyoming )
Toni Wein (Department of English, California State University , Fresno)
Nancy J. Weston ( Art Department , St. Cloud State University )