Candl Logo
Team Members



Photograph of Amber RoacheAmber Roache
Project Director

NP Coordinator
UTC School of Nursing
(423) 425-4661
Metropolitan 338
Amber-Roache@utc.edu

 

Photograph of Joanie JacksonJoanie Jackson
FNP Curriculum Academic - Clinical Integration Coordinator

Associate Professor, DNP: Nursing Concentration Coordinator
UTC School of Nursing
(423) 425-2131
Metropolitan 341
Joanie-Jackson@utc.edu

 

Photograph of Jenny HolcombeJenny Holcombe
Project Evaluator

Assistant Professor
UTC School of Nursing
(423) 425-2264
Metropolitan Annex 156
Jenny-Holcombe@utc.edu

 

Photograph of Mary Jo BlantonMary Jo Blanton
FNP Preceptor & Clinical Leaning Coordinator

UTC School of Nursing
(423) 425-4657
Metropolitan Annex 152-A
Mary-Blanton@utc.edu

 

Photo of Pam CampPamela Camp
FNP Preceptor & Clinical Leaning Coordinator

UTC School of Nursing
423-425-4050
Metropolitan Annex 152-A
Pamela-Camp@utc.edu

 

Photograph of Farron KilburnFarron Kilburn
Project Manager

UTC School of Nursing
(423) 425-4894
Metropolitan Annex 152-B
Farron-Kilburn@utc.edu

 

Photograph of Michelle RosanoMichelle Rosano
Lab & Simulation Coordinator

UTC School of Nursing
(423) 425-5262
Metropolitan 121-D
Michelle-Rosano@utc.edu

 

Photograph of Rodger LingRodger Ling
Technology Coordinator

UTC School of Nursing
(423) 425-4657
Metropolitan 224
Rodger-Ling@utc.edu