CANDL Team Members

Photograph of Amber RoacheAmber Roache
Project Director

NP Coordinator
UTC School of Nursing
423-425-4661
Metropolitan 338
Amber-Roache@utc.edu

Photograph of Priscilla Simms-RobersonPriscilla Simms-Roberson
Clinical Integration Coordinator

Assistant Professor
UTC School of Nursing
423-425-4211
Metropolitan 120-B
Priscilla-Simms@utc.edu

Photograph of Jenny HolcombeJenny Holcombe
Project Evaluator

Assistant Professor
UTC School of Nursing
423-425-2264
Metropolitan Annex 156
Jenny-Holcombe@utc.edu

Photograph of Mary Jo BlantonMary Jo Blanton
FNP Preceptor & Clinical Leaning Coordinator

UTC School of Nursing
423-425-4657
Metropolitan Annex 152-A
Mary-Blanton@utc.edu

Photograph of Farron KilburnFarron Kilburn
Project Manager

UTC School of Nursing
423-425-4894
Metropolitan Annex152-B
Farron-Kilburn@utc.edu

Photograph of Michelle RosanoMichelle Rosano
Lab and Simulation Coordinator

UTC School of Nursing
423-425-5262
Metropolitan 121-D
Michelle-Rosano@utc.edu

Photograph of Rodger LingRodger Ling
Technology Coordinator

UTC School of Nursing
423-425-4657
Metropolitan 224
Rodger-Ling@utc.edu