Meet the FNP Faculty

 

Photo of Bill Crowe William Crowe,  DNP, ACNP-BC, FNP-BC, FHM

Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator
Adult Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Program
(423) 778-8061
William-Crowe@utc.edu

 

 

Photo of Britt CusackBrittany Cusack, DNP, APN, ANP-C

Assistant Professor, Vicky B. Gregg Endowed Chair of Gerontology
332 Metropolitan
(423) 425-2264
Brittany-Cusack@utc.edu

 

 

Photo of Natalie OwsleyNatalie Owsley, MSN, APRN, CPNP, FNP-BC

Lecturer
335-A Metropolitan
(423) 425-5694
Natalie-Owsley@utc.edu

 

 

Photo of Amber RoacheAmber Roache

Lecturer
338 Metropolitan
(423) 425-4661
Amber-Roache@utc.edu

 

 

Photo of Priscilla SimmsPriscilla Simms, DNP, APRN, NP-C, SANE-A

Assistant Professor of Nursing, Kay Chitty Professor
120-B Metropolitan
(423) 425-4211
Priscilla-Simms@utc.edu

 

 

Photo of Chris SmithChris Smith, PhD, APN, FNP-BC

UC Foundation Professor and Director, SON
339 Metropolitan
(423) 425-1741
Chris-Smith@utc.edu

 

 

Photo of Susan ThulSusan Thul, DNP, APN, CNM

Assistant Professor
345 Metropolitan
(423) 425-5766
Susan-Thul@utc.edu