Text Version

Robin Ogle Circulation Specialist (Mid-Shift) UTC Library Organization Chart Virginia Cairns Instruction Librarian Lane Wilkinson Director, Research and Instruction Natalie Haber Instruction Librarian Chapel Cowden Instruction Librarian Erica Tuggle Public Services Specialist (Weekend) Evie Deal Research & Technology Specialist (Day) Stacy Chapman Circulation Supervisor (Day) Danielle Kriener WCC Staff Specialist Noah Lasley University Archivist Rachel Fleming Scholarly Communications Librarian Charlie Remy Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian Albert Salatka Collections Specialist
Laura Perryman
Laura Perryman...
Laird Leathers Information Technology Specialist Steven Shelton Digital Development Librarian Chantelle Swaren Assessment & Outreach Librarian Theresa Liedtka Dean of the Library Abbey Davis Evening Building Supervisor Katie Gohn Head, Collection Services Carolyn Runyon Assistant Head, Collection Services Director, Special Collections Brian Rogers Director, Information Technology Andrea Schurr Digital Development Librarian Beth Leahy Director, Writing & Communication Center Tenured Faculty Tenure-track Faculty Non-tenure-track Faculty Library Staff Wesley Smith Studio Librarian Sarah Copeland Director, Desk & Patron Experience Bo Baker Head, Public & Research Services Kaylyn Wade Research & Technology Specialist (Night) Emily Thompson Director, Studio Updated: April 19, 2021 Julian Cuebas Studio Specialist (Evening)
Anita Greenwell
Anita Greenwell...
Christopher Riddle Applications Coordinator Dunstan McNutt Instruction Librarian
Jennifer Berzin
Jennifer Berzin...
Sarah Kantor Studio Librarian Yuri Cantrell Studio Specialist & Tech Trainer
Nora Ketron Administrative
Nora Ketron Admini...
Gwen Mullins Alegre Part-Time WCC Specialist Web Services Librarian (vacant) Rebekah Thompson Studio Manager Director of Acquisitions & Content Management (vacant)
Viewer does not support full SVG 1.1
View Full Size