UTC Library Organization Chart - August 2017 Virginia Cairns Instruction Librarian Lane Wilkinson Director, Instruction Natalie Haber Instruction Librarian Chapel Cowden Instruction Librarian Wesley Holloway Research & Technology Specialist (Day) Alaina Thomas Building Supervisor (Night) Evie Deal Research & Technology Specialist (Night) Stacy Chapman Circulation Day Supervisor Will Chassaing Studio Specialist (Day) Agnes Fellner Shared WCC / Studio Noah Lasley University Archivist Valarie Adams Cataloging Librarian Charlie Remy Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian Susan Edmondson Collections Specialist (ILL) Melanie Dunn Acquisitions and Reserves Albert Salatka Collections Specialist Brian Bush Collections Specialist Laird Leathers Information Technology Specialist Steven Shelton Web Services Librarian Michael Bell Assistant Dean Chantelle Swaren Assessment & Outreach Librarian Theresa Liedtka Dean of the Library Abbey Davis Circulation Specialist Mid-Shift Anna Lane Assistant to the Dean Katie Gohn Head, Collection Services Carolyn Runyon Assistant Head, Collection Services Director, Special Collections Bo Baker Public & Research Services Department Head Brian Rogers Director, Information Technology Andrea Schurr Digital Development Librarian Emily Thompson Interim Director, Studio Rachel Fleming Collection Initiatives Librarian Beth Leahy Director, Writing & Communication Center Craig Byrd Applications Coordinator Tenured Faculty Tenure-track Faculty Lecturer Library Staff Jonah Lasley Studio Specialist (Night) Brittany Richardson Instruction Librarian

Download PDF Text Version