2018-2019 Members - Senate terms are listed in parentheses. (Lists of members from previous years can be found in the Archives.)

President: Steve Ray (College of Arts & Sciences)

President Elect: Jamie Harvey (College of Health, Education & Professional Studies)

Vice-President: Beth Crawford (College of Health, Education & Professional Studies)

Secretary: Jennifer Boyd (College of Arts & Sciences)

Past-President: Gretchen Potts (College of Arts & Sciences)

Parliamentarian: Donald Reising (College of Engineering and Computer Science)


Adjunct:  Ronda Ford, Adjunct-CAS, MUS (2018-2019)

FT Non-Tenure Track: (two year staggered term)

College of Arts & Sciences

Behavioral Sciences

Fine Arts


Math and Sciences

College of Business Administration

College of Engineering & Computer Science

College of Health, Education & Professional Studies


Ex-Officio Members

  • Chancellor
  • Interim Provost
  • Vice-Provost for Academic Affairs
  • Vice Chancellor Finance and Administration
  • Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management and Student Success
  • Dean of Library
  • Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs