

2020 Faculty Awards Celebration

We've rolled out the virtual gold carpet for you!



Bridges Beyond the Classroom



Bridges Beyond the Classroom

Valarie Adams Library

Richard Allen Management



A Variables Inalysis Approa



J.R. Clark Economics



Obi Ebbe Social, Cultural, & Justice Studies

Elizabeth Gailey Communications



Diane Halstead Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Greg Heath Health & Human Performance

James Hiestand Mechanical Engineering

Debbie Ingram Physical Therapy

Immaculate Kizza English

Robert Marlowe Chemistry & Physics

Lyn Miles Social, Cultural, & Justice Studies



Ron Morris Psychology



Cathie Smith Physical Therapy



Will Sutton Mechanical Engineering

Lucas Van der Merwe Mathematics



2020 Faculty Awards

Bridges Beyond the Classroom

UTAA Outstanding Teacher Award



Lisa Burke-Smalley Management

UTAA Outstanding Teacher Award

Hunter Holzhauer Finance & Economics

UTAA Public Service Award



SGA Outstanding Professor Award



Shannon McCarragher Social, Cultural, & Justice Studies

Outstanding University Service Award

Susan Davidson Nursing

Outstanding Faculty Advising Award

Gary McDonald Mechanical Engineering

Outstanding Faculty Research & Creative Achievement Award

Zibin Guo Anthropology

Lifetime Research & Creative Achievement Award

Mohammad Ahmadi Management

Outstanding Faculty Teaching Award

Andrea Neely Management

Outstanding Non-Tenure-Track Faculty Teaching Award



Outstanding Teaching in General Education Award





TO ALL OUR INCREDIBLE FACULTY, WE SAY... THANK YOU!

