The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga University Planning and Resources Advisory Council 2023-2024

Co-Chairs: Mr. Brent Goldberg and Dr. Jerold Hale

Chancellor	Dr. Steven Angle
Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs	Dr. Jerold Hale
Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration	Mr. Brent Goldberg
Vice Chancellor, Development & Alumni Affairs	Ms. Kim White
Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Mgmt. & Student Development	_Dr. Yancy Freeman
Vice Chancellor of Civic Engagement, Chancellor's Office	Ms. Stacy Lightfoot
Vice Chancellor, Research	Dr. Joanne Romagni
Vice Chancellor & Director of Athletics	Mr. Mark Wharton
Vice Chancellor, Communications & Marketing	Ms. Cassie Mathes
Vice Chancellor, Information Technology	Ms. Vickie Farnsworth
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences	Dr. Pamela Riggs-Gelasco
Dean, Rollins College of Business	Dr. Robert Dooley
Dean, College of Engineering & Computer Science	Dr. Daniel Pack
Dean, College of Health, Education & Professional Studies	Dr. Valerie Rutledge
Dean, Honors College	_Dr. Linda Frost
Dean, Library	Ms. Theresa Liedtka
President, Faculty Senate	_Ms. Jennifer Boyd
Chair, Graduate Council	Mr. Thomas Wilson
Chair, Council of Academic Department Heads	_Dr. Andrew McCarthy
Chair, Employee Relations Committee	Ms. Melita Rector
Chair, Exempt Staff Council	Ms. Laura Perryman
President, Student Government Association	_Ms. Delali Gadez
President, Graduate Student Association	_Mr. Joshua Tyler
Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Technology	Mr. Tony Parsley
EX OFFICIO	
Chief of Staff, Chancellor	
Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor, Business Services	
Associate Vice Chancellor, Administration & Finance	
Executive Director, Budget & Finance	
Director of Budget, Academic Affairs	
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Human Resources	
Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs	Dr. Abeer Mustafa