Communications and Marketing Organizational Chart

Graphical chart: see below for text equivalent.

Organizational Structure

Communications and Marketing

  • Vice Chancellor of Communications and Marketing
    George Heddleston
    • Assistant Vice Chancellor of Communications and Marketing
      Gina Stafford
      • Photographer
        Angela Foster
      • Administrative Support Specialist
        Ame Steele
    • Creative Services Director
      Stephen Rumbaugh
      • Graphic Designer
        Courtney Muller
      • Graphic Designer
        Lynn Newton
    • Executive Writer
      Shawn Ryan
    • Director of Advancement Communications
      Chuck Wasserstrom
    • Staff Writer, Business Manager
      Megan Shadrick
    • Web Development Specialist
      Chris Gilligan
      • Web Programmer
        Michael Flores
      • Web Programmer
        Bernardo Martinez
    • Video Director
      Mike Andrews
      • Videographer
        Jacob Cagle
    • Social Media Coordinator
      Sarah Worthington
    • WUTC Station Manager
      Bryan Lane
      • Outreach Manager
        Will Davis
      • Underwriter
        Dennis Parker
      • Operations Assistant and Traffic Coordinator
        Rob Beckett
      • Scenic Roots Host/Producer
        Ray Basset
      • Underwriting Specialist
        Alexis Smith
      • Underwriting and Membership Coordinator
        Terri King
      • Host/Producer
        Richard Winham