Skip to Content


Campus & People

User-Defined Navigation:


Conference on Southern Literature

The Fellowship of Southern Writers will recognize achievements in Southern letters by electing eight writers to membership, including Pulitzer Prize winners Edward P. Jones and Alfred Uhry, during the 14th biennial Conference on Southern Literature, March 29-31, in Chattanooga, Tennessee.

January 26, 2007