Skip to Content


Campus & People

User-Defined Navigation:


Faculty Honors Day Photos

Back to awards.

College of Engineering and Computer Science Award: Gary McDonald, Cole Outstanding Engineering Teacher Award; Joseph Kizza, Outstanding Computer Science Teacher Award

Stagmaier Chair and Dean Richard Casavant, center, stands with College of Business Deans Merit recipients Kathleen Wheatley and Chris Brockman

College of Health, Education and Professional Studies Awards: David Levine, Outstanding Research/Scholarship Award; Pam Guess, Outstanding Teaching/Advising Award; Cheryl Robinson, Outstanding Service/Outreach Award; Sandra Watson, Elizabeth Dalton Award; Barbara Norwood, School of Nursing Faculty Award; Caryl Taylor, Outstanding Teaching/Advising Award

Interim Dean Charles Nelson, pictured bottom row, center, stands with College of Arts and Sciences Awards recipients: Robert Cox, Outstanding Teacher Award; Sean Richards, Outstanding Research Award; Nelson; John Tucker, Outstanding Advisor Award; Li-Hwa Huang, Outstanding Adjunct Teaching Award; Monica Coulter, Outstanding Adjunct Teaching Award

Sonia Young, Theatre and Speech SGA Outstanding Professor Awards (not pictured, Amy Anderson, English)

Michael Biderman, Graduate school Advisor Award

Russell Fowler, Political Science, Outstanding Adjunct Faculty Award (not pictured, George Nagle, Psychology)

Melanie Dunn, Dr. Joseph A. Jackson Library Faculty Development Award

John Tucker, Biological and Environmental Sciences, University Academic Advisor Award and Arts and Sciences Outstanding Advisor


January 24, 2006

More News…