Advisory Board Members

  • Joe Brown, Vice President of Engineering & Quality Assurance, Miller Industries
  • Leslie Gower, President and CEO of the Associated General Contractors (AGC) of East Tennessee
  • Steve Harter, Project Superintendent at Hoar Construction
  • Jimmy Lail, Vice President, Raines Brothers Inc.
  • Sonya Reid, Process Manager, Erlanger Hospital
  • Paul Thompson, Manager & Estimator, Cabeen Originals
  • David Wade, President, Electric Power Board (EPB)
  • Arch Willingham, President of T.U. Parks Construction