MS Engineering Management Advisory Board Members

  • Mr. Michael K. McKee, President and CEO of McKee Foods Corporation

  • Mr. David Hopkins, CEO of Hopkins Surveying Group LLC

  • Mr. Ira Bruce Young III, CEO of SMP Industries

  • Mr. Sanjay Shah, Regional Director of Amazon

  • Mr. Cam Scearce, Former CFO of Krystal Company