College of Engineering and Computer Science Advisory Board


Joe Ferguson, Chairman, Electric Power Board

Steering Committee:

Joe Brown, Vice President of Engineering and Quality Education, Miller Industries
Nick Coussoule Sr., Vice President & CIO, BlueCross Blue Shield Of Tennessee
Steven Douglas, Vice President Nuclear Oversite, Tennessee Valley Authority
Joe Ferguson, Chairman, Electric Power Board
Patsy Hazelwood, Tennessee House of Representatives, District 27
Jimmy Lail, Vice President, Raines Brothers, Inc.
Mack McCarley, President, PDM Associates
Bill Raines, Principal Broker, The Raines Group
Elaine Swafford, Director, Chattanooga Girls Leadership Academy
Roger Tuder, Past President and CEO Associate General Contractor
David Wade, President, Electric Power Board

General Membership:

Rowena Belcher, Retired TVA Executive, Community Volunteer, Chattanooga Women's Leadership Institute
Larry Buie, Regional Director & Chairman, Chattanooga Chamber of Commerce, Chattanooga Gas
Jeff Cornett, Manager, Industrial Partnerships & Economic Development, Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Todd Gardenhire, Alumus, TN Legislature 10th district, Sr. Vice President, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Tom Griscom, Alumnus, Former Executive Editor & Publisher, White House, Strategist & Founder, Chattanooga Time Free Press, White House, Strategist Q Strategies
Jon Kinsey, Former Chattanooga Mayor, President, City of Chattanooga, Probasco Hays
Tom Kline, Alumnus, Retired Exec., President, Pfizer Pharma, Kline Health Group
Mike McGauley, Chairman Fidelity Trust Company
John McNeely, Alumnus, Founder & CEO, Sword & Shield, Cybersecurity & Data Assurance Company
Bill Stacy, Chancellor Emeritus, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Jim Vaughn, President, East Tennessee, Regional President Sun Trust Bank
Albert Woodard, Alumnus, Founder & Chairman, Kazee, Inc., Healthcare Software & Technology Firm