Rollins College of Business Advisors

The purpose of the academic advising is to provide students assistance with academic planning, meeting degree requirements and ensuring a timely graduation.  Meeting with your academic advisor and updating your academic plan each semester ensures you stay on track to meet current prerequisites, course offerings and desired gradation date.

Business students are required to meet with their academic adviser once every semester. Rollins College of Business Advisors are available year-round to discuss academic concerns, degree requirements, GPA concerns, petition requests and other academic needs. 

For general inquiries, please email COBAdvisement@utc.edu .

 

Schedule An Appointment Here

 

ownby-nikkiNikki Ownby                                          

Nikki-Ownby@utc.edu                                                
Senior Academic Advisor                                          

 

 

 

 

 

Amber Noblit                                    noblit-amber

Amber-Noblit@utc.edu                                             

Academic Advisor                                                       

 

 

 

 

 

orr-nicholeNichole Orr    

Nichole-Orr@utc.edu

Academic Advisor

 

 

 

 

 

whiteside-marjorie

Marjorie Whiteside

Marjorie-Whiteside@utc.edu

Academic Advisor

 

 

 

 

 

ondrusek-marybeth

Mary Beth Ondrusek

Mary-Ondrusek@utc.edu

Academic Advisor

 

 

 

 

ward-donisia

Donisia Ward

Donisia-Ward@utc.edu

Academic Advisor

 

 

 


Heather Mitchell

Heather Mitchell

Heather-Mitchell@utc.edu 

Academic Advisor