College of Business Dean's Advisory Board 2017-18

Ms. Domina Alford

Distributor Analyst, TVA


Ms. Valoria Armstrong

President, Tennessee Water Company


Mr. Dennis Blanton

Managing Partner, LBMC


Mr. Joe Brown

President, BB&T


Mr. Larry Buie

Region Director, AGL Resources


Mr. Daniel Carter

President, The Trust Company


Mr. Mark Degler

Partner, Miller & Martin PLLC


Ms. Carla Donina

First Vice President of Investments, UBS Financial Services


Mr. Tom Eddy

Vice President - Investments, UBS Financial Services


Mr. Bob Farnsworth



Mr. John Foy



Mr. Jonathan Frost

Managing Partner, J.D. Frost & Company, PLLC


Mr. Steve Frost

President, Tuftco Corp


Ms. Pamela Ladd

CEO, Partnership for Children, Families and Adults


Mr. Scott LeRoy

Attorney, LeRoy Law Firm, PLLC


Mr. Hodgen Mainda

Executive Director of Community Development, EPB


Ms. Pam Morris

CPA, CGMA, CFE, Freight Depot Accounting


Mr. Warren McEwen

Partner, Mauldin & Jenkins


Mr. Ben Miller

Vice President & Senior Managing Director, Unum


Ms. Kristina Montague

Managing Partner, The Jump Fund


Mr. Roger Smith



Mr. Robert Stahl

City President, Southern Community Bank


Mrs. Karen Ward

SVP & Chief Human Resources Officer, BCBST


Mr. Miller Welborn

Founder/Partner, Lamp Post Group


Ms. Jenny Whitener

CEO, Bridge Innovate


Ms. Merri Mai Williamson

President, Application Researchers LLC