Rollins College of Business Advisory Boards 

Board Meeting

You may find information regarding the 2018-19 Dean's Advisory Board and Dean's Student Advisory Council listed below.

Ms. Domina Alford

Distributor Analyst, TVA


Ms. Valoria Armstrong

President, Tennessee Water Company


Mr. Dennis Blanton

Managing Partner, LBMC


Mr. Daniel Carter

President, The Trust Company


Mr. Bill Dearing

Shareholder, Chambliss Law


Mr. Mark Degler

Partner, Miller & Martin PLLC


Ms. Carla Donina

First Vice President of Investments, UBS Financial Services


Mr. Tom Eddy

SVP - Wealth Management, Portfolio Manager, UBS Financial Services


Mr. John Foy



Mr. Jonathan Frost

Managing Partner, J.D. Frost & Company, PLLC


Mr. Steve Frost

President, Tuftco Corp


Mr. Hodgen Mainda

Executive Director of Community Development, EPB


Ms. Lisa Moore

SVP of Corporate Strategic Services, PlayCore


Ms. Pam Morris

CPA, CGMA, CFE, Freight Depot Accounting


Mr. Ben Miller

Vice President & Senior Managing Director, Unum


Ms. Kristina Montague

Managing Partner, The Jump Fund


Ms. Lisa Pate

Chief Administrative Officer, U.S. Xpress Enterprises


Ms. Janelle Reilly

Chief Operating Officer, CHI Memorial


Mr. Harshad Shah

President & CEO, Hamilton Plastics, Inc.


Mr. Roger Smith


Mr. Robert Stahl

City President, Southern Community Bank


Mrs. Karen Ward

SVP & Chief Human Resources Officer, BCBST


Ms. Marie Webb

VP of Human Resources, EPB


Mr. Miller Welborn

Founder/Partner, Lamp Post Group


Ms. Merri Mai Williamson

President, Application Researchers LLC



Membership Requirements:

  • Current Rollins College of Business undergraduate student with a minimum of 30 undergraduate hours (must be at least sophomore standing).
  • Full-time enrollment (minimum of 12 hours per semester) at UTC.
  • Minimum of two semesters remaining before anticipated graduation.
  • Overall Rollins College of Business grade point average of 3.0.
  • Required: Ability to attend monthly meetings of the DSAC. Ability to attend various College of Business events throughout the year.
  • Maintain a positive attitude and professionalism while representing the college, university, and community.