MSDA Faculty Directory

 

Gary W. Rollins College of Business

Rafayet Alam, Ph.D.Md Rafayet Alam, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Economics

Email: Rafayet-Alam@utc.edu 

Phone: 423.425.5283

Office: Fletcher Hall 406-C

 

 

Rich AllenRichard Allen, Ph.D.

UC Foundation Professor of Management

Email: Rich-Allen@utc.edu 

Phone: 423.425.5283

Office: Fletcher Hall 417-J

 

 

Navid Aghakhani

Navid Aghakhani, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management

Email: Navid-Aghakhani@utc.edu

Phone: 423.425.5854

Office: Fletcher Hall 407

 

 

Mo Ahmadi, Ph.D.

Mo Ahmadi, Ph.D.

Guerry Professor of Management

Email: Mohammad-Ahmadi@utc.edu

Phone: 423.425.4410

Office: Fletcher Hall 102

 

 

Dr. Beni Asllani

Beni Asllani, Ph.D. 

Marvin E. White Professor of Management

Email: Beni-Asllani@utc.edu 

Phone: 423.425.4412

Office: Fletcher Hall 400-C

 

 

Navid Aghakhani

Chris Brockman, Ph.D.

JC Bradford Professor of FinanceFinance & Economics

Email: Chris-Brockman@utc.edu

Phone: 423.425.1750

Office: Fletcher Hall 412-K

 

dileepan

Parthasarati Dileepan, Ph.D.

Henry Hart Professor of Management

Email: Dileepan@utc.edu 

Phone: 423.425.4675

Office: Fletcher Hall 106

 

 

 

dileepan

Peggy Douglas, Ph.D.

Professor, Economics

Email: Margaret-Douglas@utc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hemant JainHemant Jain, Ph.D.

W. Max Finley Chair in Business, Free Enterprise and Capitalism

Email: Hemant-Jain@utc.edu 

Phone: 423.425.4156

Office: Fletcher Hall 304

 

 

 

long

Michael Long, Ph.D.

Arthur G. Vieth Professor of Business Finance

Email: Michael-Long@utc.edu

Phone: 423.425.2296

Office: Fletcher Hall 400-A

 

 

Kelly McNamaraKelly McNamara, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Practice Management

Email: Kelly-Mcnamara@utc.edu 

Phone: 423.425.5257

 

 

 

 

Kelly McNamaraSheena Murray, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of EconomicsFinance & Economics

Email:  Sheena-Murray@utc.edu

Phone: 423.425.4138

 

 

 

 

 

owens

Michael Owens, C.P.A.

Assistant Dean of Graduate Programs

Email: Michael-Owens@utc.edu 

Phone: 423.425.5250

Office: Fletcher Hall 207-E

 

 

Ayse OzturkAyse Ozturk, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Email: Ayse-Ozturk@utc.edu 

Phone: 423.425.4101

Fletcher Hall 406-E

 

 

 

Anne WilkinsAnne Wilkins, D.B.A., CPA

UC Foundation Associate Professor of AccountingAccounting

Email: Anne-Wilkins@utc.edu

Phone: 423.425.4152

Fletcher Hall 103

 

 

 

 College of Engineering and Computer Science

Joseph M KizzaDr. Joseph M. Kizza

Professor and Associate Dean for the College of Engineering and Computer ScienceComputer Science and Engineering

Email: Joseph-Kizza@utc.edu

Phone: 423.425.4043

313D EMCS

 

Yu LiangDr. Yu Liang

Associate Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Email:  yu-liang@utc.edu

Phone: 423.425.4351

314E EMCS

 

 

Mina SartipiDr. Mina Sartipi

UC Foundation Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Email: Mina-Sartipi@utc.edu

Phone: 423.425.5336

314F EMCS

 

 

Dalei WuDr. Dalei Wu

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Email: Dalei-Wu@utc.edu

Phone: 423.425.4386

315C EMCS

 

 

 

Li YangDr. Li Yang

Assistant Dean for the College of Engineering and Computer Science and UTC Guerry Professor, Computer Science and Engineering

Email:  Li-Yang@utc.edu

Phone: 423.425.4392

314A EMCS