Chancellor's Executive Leadership Team

 
 
 Dr. Dee Dee Anderson

Dr. Dee Dee Anderson

Interim Vice Chancellor for

Student Development

423-425-4534

DeeDee-Anderson@utc.edu

Student Development

image thumbnail

Dr. Richard Brown

Executive Vice Chancellor for

Administration and Finance

423-425-4393

Richard-Brown@utc.edu 

Finance and Operations 

 
image thumbnail

Ms. Terry Denniston

Chief of Staff      

423-425-4203

Terry-Denniston@utc.edu

Office of the Chancellor

image thumbnail

Dr. Robert Dooley

Interim Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

423-425-4633

Robert-Dooley@utc.edu

Academic Affairs

 

 

 

 

Yancy Freeman

Mr. Yancy Freeman

Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management and Student Success

423-425-2693

Yancy-Freeman@utc.edu

Enrollment Services

 

 

 

 

 

George Heddleston

Mr. George Heddleston

Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing  

423-425-2311  

George-Heddleston@utc.edu

Communications and Marketing

Joanne Romagni

Dr. Joanne Romagni

Vice Chancellor for Research and Dean of Graduate School  

423-425-1743  

Joanne-Romagni@utc.edu

Academic Affairs

 

image thumbnail

Dr. Bryan Rowland

Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Affairs & Executive Director of the UC Foundation

423-425-4232

Bryan-Rowland@utc.edu

University Advancement  

 

Mark Wharton

Mr. Mark Wharton

Vice Chancellor and Director of Athletics

423-425-4444

Mark-Wharton@utc.edu

Athletics