Chancellor's Executive Leadership Team 


image thumbnail

Dr. Richard Brown

Executive Vice Chancellor for

Administration and Finance

423-425-4393

Richard-Brown@utc.edu 

Finance and Operations

image thumbnail

Ms. Terry Denniston

Chief of Staff      

423-425-4458

Terry-Denniston@utc.edu

Office of the Chancellor

Yancy Freeman

Dr. Yancy Freeman

Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management and Student Success

& Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

423-425-2693

Yancy-Freeman@utc.edu

Enrollment Management

 

 

 

 

 

George Heddleston

Mr. George Heddleston

Vice Chancellor for Communications and Marketing  

423-425-2311  

George-Heddleston@utc.edu

Communications and Marketing

George Hynd

Dr. George Hynd

Interim Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

423-425-4633

George-Hynd@utc.edu

Academic Affairs

Joanne Romagni

Dr. Joanne Romagni

Vice Chancellor for Research & Dean of Graduate School  

423-425-1743  

Joanne-Romagni@utc.edu

Academic Affairs

 

image thumbnail

Dr. Bryan Rowland

Vice Chancellor for Development and Alumni Affairs & Executive Director of the UC Foundation

423-425-4232

Bryan-Rowland@utc.edu

University Advancement  

 

Mark Wharton

Mr. Mark Wharton

Vice Chancellor and Director of Athletics

423-425-4444

Mark-Wharton@utc.edu

Athletics