The Chancellor's Roundtable

 2015-2016 Membership

The Honorable Andy Berke
Mayor, City of Chattanooga
Mr. Zac Brown
Executive Principal, The Howard School
Judge Curtis Collier
United States District Judge, Eastern District of Tennessee
The Honorable Jim Coppinger
Mayor, Hamilton County
Mr. Sydney Crisp
Vice President of Global Infrastructure Operations, Risk Management, and Business Continuity, Unum
Ms. Robin Derryberry
President, Derryberry Public Relations, LLC
Mr. Hiren Desai
CEO, 3H Group Hotels
Mr. Bob Doak
President & CEO, Chattanooga Area Convention & Visitor's Bureau
Ms. Laura Duncan
President, UTC Graduate Student Association
Mr. John Farrimond
President & CEO, Siskin Children's Institute
Mr. Robert Fisher
President, UTC Student Government Association
Mr. Mike Griffin
Community President, First Tennessee Bank
Mr. Ron Harr
Retired President & CEO, Chattanooga Area Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Ken Hays
President, The Enterprise Center
Mr. Steve Jacoway
Lawyer, Patrick, Beard, Schulman, & Jacoway, P.C.
Mr. Bill Kilbride
President & CEO, Chattanooga Area Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Scott LeRoy - chair
Partner & Attorney, LeRoy Hurst & Bickerstaff PLLC
Mr. Travis McDonough
Chief of Staff & Council to the Mayor, City of Chattanooga
Ms. Sarah Morgan
President, Benwood Foundation
Mr. Eddie O'Briend
Senior Vice President of Wealth Management, UBS
Ms. Susan Robinson
Executive Director, Souther Lit Alliance
Mr. Ryan Rose
General Manager of Human Resources, Volkswagen Group of America
Mr. Dan Saieed
Director of Development, Hamilton County Development Department
Ms. Carol Sim
President & CEO, Siskin Hospital for Physical Rehabilitation
Mr. Rick Smith
Superintendent, Hamilton County Department of Education
Mr. Macon Toledano
Associate Director, Lyndhurst Foundation
Ms. Edna Varner
New Teacher Coach, Project Inspire, Public Education Foundation
Ms. Kim White
President & CEO, River City Company
Ms. Donna Williams
Administrator of Economic & Community Development, City of Chattanooga