The Chancellor's Roundtable

 2010-2011 Membership

 General B.B. Bell (Ret.) 
Retired Four-star General, United States Army

Mr. Jim Brexler 
CEO, Erlanger Healthcare System

Mr. Al Chapman 
Director of Faith Based Initiatives and Community Partnerships, City of Chattanooga

Mr. Andrew Clark
President, UTC Student Government Association

Mr. Bob Doak 
President and CEO, Chattanooga Area Convention & Visitors Bureau
Mr. Moses Freeman
MLK Association Member and Community Volunteer

Ms. Elaine Hill 
Community Volunteer 

Ms. Lynda Minks Hood 
Executive Director,  Chattanooga Bar Association

Mr. Jerry Jenson
President & CEO,  Siskin Children's Institute

Mr. David Johnson
President & CEO,  Chattanooga Neighborhood Enterprise

Ms. Alison Lebovitz 
President,  One Clip at a Time, Inc. 

The Honorable Ron Littlefield
Mayor, City of Chattanooga

Mr. Tom Losh - UTC Alumni Board President
Vice President, Losh Holdings, LLC

Mr. Michael Mathis 
President, Regions Bank

Mr. Darrell Moore 
CEO, Parkridge Medical Center, Inc. 

Ms. Susan Robinson
Executive Director, Arts and Education Council

Mr. Scott Rowe 
CEO, HealthSouth Chattanooga Rehabilitation Hospital

Mr. Dan Saieed - chair
Director of Development, Hamilton County Development Department

Dr. Jim Scales
Superintendent, Hamilton County Department of Education

Mr. Scott Smith
President, Greater Chattanooga Sports and Events Committee

Ms. Judith Stone - UC Foundation Representative

Mr. Rick Wood 
Director, Chattanooga Field Office of the Trust for Public Land

 2010-2011 Meetings 

September 7, 2010


November 9, 2010


February 22, 2011