The Chancellor's Roundtable

 2009-2010 Membership

Ms. Shelley Andrews
Executive Director, Friends of Moccasin Bend National Park 

General B.B. Bell (Ret.) 
Retired Four-star General, United States Army

Mr. Jim Brexler 
CEO, Erlanger Healthcare System

Mr. Al Chapman 
Director of Faith Based Initiatives and Community Partnerships, City of Chattanooga 

Mr. Mike Costa - immediate past chair 
Vice President and General Manager, WTVC-TV News Channel 9

Mr. Bob Doak 
President and CEO, Chattanooga Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

Reverend Edward Ellis
Pastor, Bethlehem Wiley Church

Mr. Tyler Forrest 
President, UTC Student Government Association 

Mrs. Elaine Hill 
Community Volunteer

Ms. Lynda Minks Hood 
Executive Director, Chattanooga Bar Association

Ms. Karen Hundt
Director, Planning and Design Studio

Ms. Alison Lebovitz 
President, One Clip at a Time, Inc. 

The Honorable Ron Littlefield
Mayor, City of Chattanooga

Commissioner Warren Mackey
Commissioner, Hamilton County 

Mr. Michael Mathis 
President, Regions Bank

Mr. Darrell Moore 
CEO, Parkridge Medical Center, Inc. 

Mr. Mike Purcell - UTC Alumni Board President 
Senior Manager, Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA)

Ms. Marty Robinson - chair elect 
Vice President of Donor Relations, Community Foundation of Greater Chattanooga

Mr. Scott Rowe 
CEO, HealthSouth Chattanooga Rehabilitation Hospital

Mr. Dan Saieed - chair
Director of Development, Hamilton County Development Department

Dr. Jim Scales
Superintendent, Hamilton County Department of Education

Mr. Rick Wood 
Director, Chattanooga Field Office of the Trust for Public Land

 2009-2010 Meetings 


 September 8, 2009


November 10, 2009


February 23, 2010