The Chancellor's Roundtable

2008-2009 Membership

Ms. Corinne Allen 
Executive Director, Benwood Foundation

Ms. Shelley Andrews
Executive Director, Friends of Moccasin Bend National Park

 General B.B. Bell (Ret.) 
Retired Four-star General, United States Army

Mr. Jim Brexler 
CEO, Erlanger Healthcare System

Mr. Lewie Card, Jr. - UC Foundation Representative 
Vice Chairman, Card-Monroe Corporation

Mr. Al Chapman 
Director of Faith Based Initiatives and Community Partnerships, City of Chattanooga

Mr. Mike Costa
Vice President and General Manager, WTVC-TV News Channel 9

Mr. Bob Doak 
President and CEO , Chattanooga Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

Reverend Edward Ellis
Pastor, Bethlehem Wiley Church

Mr. Moses Freeman
Association Member, MLK Association

Ms. Patsy Hazlewood 
Assistant Vice President, AT&T - Tennessee
Ms. Elaine Hill 
Community Volunteer

Ms. Karen Hundt
Director, Planning and Design Studio 

The Honorable Ron Littlefield
Mayor, City of Chattanooga

Commissioner Warren Mackey
Commissioner, Hamilton County 

Mr. Michael Mathis 
President, Regions Bank

Mr. Darrell Moore 
CEO, Parkridge Medical Center, Inc. 

Mr. Craig Reddock 
President, UTC Graduate Student Association

Ms. Marty Robinson 
Vice President of Donor Relations, Community Foundation of Greater Chattanooga

Mr. Dan Saieed
Director of Development, Hamilton County Development Department

Dr. Jim Scales
Superintendent, Hamilton County Department of Education
Mr. Scott Stuart 
President, UTC Student Government Association

Ms. Kim White - UTC Alumni Board President 
President and CEO, Luken Holdings, Inc.

 2008-2009 Meetings 

September 17, 2008


November 4, 2008


February 24, 2009