Deans Council

 

image thumbnail

Jerald Ainsworth

Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Jerald-Ainsworth@utc.edu 

 

  

image thumbnailRobert Dooley

image thumbnail

George Hynd

Dean

College of Arts and Sciences

George-Hynd@utc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 image thumbnail

Yancy Freeman 

Associate Provost for Enrollment Services 

Academic Affairs

Yancy-Freeman@utc.edu


image thumbnail

 

 

 

 

 

image thumbnail

Deborah Hyde

Director of Business Operations  

Deborah-Hyde@utc.edu

image thumbnail

Theresa Liedtka

Dean

Library

Theresa-Liedtka@utc.edu

image thumbnail

David Rausch

Vice Provost    

David-Rausch@utc.edu