General Education Steering Committee  

2016-2017

 

General Education Steering Committee

Documentation from Town Hall Meetings 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Signal Mountain Room  

Video: https://youtu.be/g_pbm4ZyYLc

(PowerPoint presentation: Town Hall Presentation - April 18

Thursday, April 20, 2017

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM, Raccoon Mountain Room  

Video: https://youtu.be/7Q7tFIM1np0

(PowerPoint presentation: Town Hall Presentation - April 20)

Monday, April 24, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM, Raccoon Mountain Room

Video: https://youtu.be/PTwBOyJNGJo

(PowerPoint presentation: Town Hall Presentation - April 24

 

Members

Stuart Benkert

Performing Arts

(423) 425-4614

Stuart-Benkert@utc.edu

 

Beverly Brockman

Marketing and Entrepreneurship

(423) 425-5252

Beverly-Brockman@utc.edu

 

Aniekan Ebiefung

Mathematics

(423) 425-4697

Aniekan-Ebiefung@utc.edu

 

Dawn Ford

Walker Center for Teaching and Learning

(423) 425-4204

Dawn-Ford@utc.edu

 

Lauren Ingraham

English

(423) 425-5232

Lauren-Ingraham@utc.edu

 

Joseph Jordan

English

(423) 425-2152

Joseph-P-Jordan@utc.edu

 

Eva Lewis

Planning, Evaluation and Institutional Research

(423) 425-2127

Eva-Lewis@utc.edu

 

Daniel Loveless

Electrical Engineering

(423) 425-2352

Daniel-Loveless@utc.edu

 

Lanie Lundgrin

English

(423) 425-5476

Lanie-Lundgrin@utc.edu

 

Catherine Middleton

Finance and Economics

(423) 425-4688

Catherine-Middleton@utc.edu

 

Gregory O’Dea

Honors College/English

(423) 425-4166

Gregory-O’Dea@utc.edu

 

Han Park

Chemistry and Physics

(423) 425-4377

Hunjung-Park@utc.edu

 

Lynn Purkey

Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures

(423) 425-4147

Lynn-Purkey@utc.edu

 

David Rausch

Vice Provost, Academic Affairs

(423) 425-4228

David-Rausch@utc.edu

 

Kira Robison

History

(423) 425-4827

Kira-Robison@utc.edu

 

Cathy Scott

Social Work

(423) 425-4514

Cathy-Scott@utc.edu

 

Will Sutton

Engineering

(423) 425-2256

Will-Sutton@utc.edu

 

Annie Tracy Samuel

History

(423) 425-4579

Annie-TracySamuel@utc.edu

 

Christina Vogel

Art

(423) 425-4178

Christina-Vogel@utc.edu

 

Lane Wilkinson, Co-Chair

Library

(423) 425-2671

Lane-Wilkinson@utc.edu

 

Sandy Zitkus, Co-Chair

Records

(423) 425-4420

Sandy-Zitkus@utc.edu