Accessible Technology Committee

2017-2018 Membership

Kendra Biggs

Human Resources

Chuck Cantrell

Communications and Marketing

Jennifer Ellis 


Dawn Ford

Walker Center for Teaching and Learning, Co-Chair

Weston Gentry

Web Development, Information Technology

Chris Gilligan

Web Development, Communications & Marketing

Bryon Kluesner

Disability Resource Center

Theresa Liedtka


Aldo McLean 

Faculty At-large

Michelle Rigler

Disability Resource Center, Co-Chair

Brian Rogers


Bryan Samuel

Office of Equity and Diversity

Melissa Hays


Scott Seagle

Walker Center for Teaching and Learning

Jill Shelton

College of Arts and Sciences

Christi Wann

College of Business

Kellie Wright 


Dalei Wu

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Holly Zuckerman

Disability Resource Center

Aisha McGriff

Walker Center for Teaching and Learning