Section Menu

Users & Groups

Course Instructors can enroll new users in a course or change a user's role in a course.  Users in a class can be organized into groups for projects or specialized course delivery.  The Group feature allows a virtual environment where group members can communicate and collaborate to work on a specific task.

users and groups

 

     User Management
 
    
-View course enrollment
     -Enroll/remove users
     -Change a user's role in a course


     Groups
     -
Create group set
     -Create single group
     -Create assignments for groups

©