Section Menu
Kovach

Co-Director

Margaret Kovach, Ph.D.

Margaret-Kovach@UTC.edu

423-425-4397

STEM Ed. Bldg. Collins St. Annex 111

  millican

Co-Director

Billy Millican, NBCT ED.S

Billy-Millican@UTC.edu

423-425-2554

STEM Ed. Bldg. Collins St. Annex 110

Shelley

Clinical Instructor

Shelley Pritchard

Shelley-Pritchard@UTC.edu

423-425-2555

STEM Ed. Bldg. Collins St. Annex 112

 

  Lynn

Clinical Instructor

Lynn Robertson

Lynn-Robertson@UTC.edu

423-425-5845

STEM Ed. Bldg. Collins St. Annex 102

 

Lisa

Clinical Instructor

Lisa Wilkes

Lisa-Wilkes@UTC.edu

423-425-2555

STEM Ed. Bldg. Collins St. Annex 113

   linda

STEM Advisor

Linda Gehron

Linda-Gehron@UTC.edu

423-425-2552

STEM Ed. Bldg. Collins St. 114

©