Section Menu

Archive of 2010 Program

Profiles and Contact Information for 2010 Faculty and Participants

  • Ambrose, Shannon. Assistant Professorial Lecturer, Saint Xavier University. ambrose@sxu.edu
  • Blurton, Heather. Assistant Professor of English, University of California at Santa Barbara. heatherblurton@english.ucsb.edu
  • Cooper, Tracey-Anne. Assistant Professor, St. John’s University. coopert@stjohns.edu
  • Danielson, Sigrid. Assistant Professor of Art and Design, Grand Valley State University. danielsi@gvsu.edu
  • Devir, Nathan P. Visiting Instructor of Modern Hebrew and International Studies, Middlebury College. ndevir@middlebury.edu
  • Drucker, Sally. Associate Professor, Nassau Community College. drucker@ncc.edu
  • Evitt, Regula. Associate Professor of English and Comparative Literature, Colorado College. rmevitt@coloradocollege.edu
  • Falk, Brooke. Rutgers University. Ph.D. candidate, Art History, Rutgers University. bafalk@eden.rutgers.edu
  • Houlik-Ritchey, Emily.. Ph.D. candidate, Middle English literature and Spanish literature, Indiana University at Bloomington. ehoulik@indiana.edu
  • Jost, Jean. Professor, Bradley University. JEJ@bradley.edu
  • Majkut, Paul. Professor, National University at San Diego. majkut@cox.net
  • McGrath, Kate. Assistant Professor, Central Connecticut State University. mcgrathkae@ccsu.edu
  • Michelson, Marty. Associate Professor of History, Southern Nazarene University. mmichelson@snu.edu
  • Meier, David. Professor, Dickinson State University. david.meier@dickinsonstate.edu
  • Neville, Robyn. Ph.D. candidate, Philosophy, Emory University. rnevill@emory.edu
  • Parks, Annette. Associate Professor of History, University of Evansville. ap3@evansville.edu
  • Pettit, Peter. Assistant Professor of Religious Studies and Director, The Institute for Jewish-Christian Understanding, Muhlenberg College. PAPettit@muhlenberg.edu
  • Pugh, Tison. Associate Professor of English, University of Central Florida. tpugh@mail.ucf.edu
  • Quinn, William. Professor of English, University of Arkansas. wquinn@uark.edu
  • Sandman, Israel. Research Fellow, University College London. isandman@luc.edu
  • Simon, Larry. Associate Professor of History, Western Michigan University. simon@wmich.edu
  • Stuckey, Jace. Assistant Professor of History, Marymount University. jstuckey@marymount.edu
  • Whitworth, Amy. Assistant Professor in Philosophy, San Antonio College. awhitworth@alamo.edu
  • Witt, Jeffrey. Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Loyola University Maryland. jcwitt@loyola.edu
©