Meet the FNP Faculty

 

Photo of Gwen CarltonGwen Carlton, DNP, APN, FNP-BC

Coordinator, FNP Concentration
344 Metropolitan
(423) 425-4652
Gwen-Carlton@utc.edu

 

 

Photo of Alisha ArmstrongAlisha Armstrong

Assistant Professor
335-B Metropolitan
(423) 425-5834
Alisha-Armstrong@utc.edu

 

 

Photo of Bill Crowe William Crowe,  DNP, ACNP-BC, FNP-BC, FHM

Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator
Adult Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Program
227 Metropolitan
(423) 778-8061
William-Crowe@utc.edu

 

 

Photo of Britt CusackBrittany Cusack, DNP, APN, ANP-C

Assistant Professor, Vicky B. Gregg Endowed Chair of Gerontology
332 Metropolitan
(423) 425-2264
Brittany-Cusack@utc.edu

 

 

Photo of Charlotte SmalleyCharlotte Smalley

Adjunct Faculty
120-B Metropolitan
(423) 425-4211
Charlotte-Smalley@utc.edu

 

  

Photo of Chris SmithChris Smith, PhD, APN, FNP-BC

UC Foundation Associate Professor and Director, SON
339 Metropolitan
(423) 425-1741
Chris-Smith@utc.edu

 

 

Photo of Libby SmithLibby Smith, MSN, APN, FNP-C

Assistant Professor
335 Metropolitan
(423) 425-5694
Elizabeth-C-Smith@utc.edu

 

 

Photo of Britt CusackSusan Thul, DNP, APN, CNM

Assistant Professor
345 Metropolitan
(423) 425-5766
Susan-Thul@utc.edu