Department of Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures

Translators & Tutors

 prof


Foreign language translators in the UTC academic community.

 

ARABIC

Dr. Ziad Keilany (Ziad-Keilany@utc.edu) 423.425.4116


CHINESE

Dr. Ling Jun Wang (Lingjun-Wang@utc.edu) 423.425.5248


DANISH

Dr. Finn Bille (FinnBille@comcast.net) 423.267.2821


ETHIOPIAN

Dr. Habte Churnet (habte-churnet@utc.edu) 423.425.4404


FARSI
Dr. Mohammed Ahmadi (mohammed-ahmadi@utc.edu) 423.425.4410


FRENCH

Dr. Karen Casebier (karen-casebier@utc.edu) 423.425.4259

Dr. Robert Stanley (robert-stanley@mocs.utc.edu)


GERMAN

Dr. Robert Stanley (robert-stanley@mocs.utc.edu)


HAITIAN/CREOLE

Dr. Cathie Smith (cathie-smith@utc.edu) 423.425.5259


ITALIAN

Dr. Hill Craddock (hill-craddock@utc.edu) 423.425.4341

Leslie Morrow (leslie-morrow@utc.edu)

Kristine Wharton (kristine-wharton@utc.edu) 423.425.5481


RUSSIAN

Dr. Tatiana Allen (tatiana-allen@utc.edu) 423.425.4520

Dr. Boris Belinskiy (boris-belinskiy@utc.edu) 423.425.4748


SPANISH

Dr. Lynn Purkey (lynn-purkey@utc.edu) 423.425.4147

Dr. Jose-Luis Gastanaga (jose-luis-gastanaga@utc.edu) 423.425.4259