Section Menu

Advisement Information

 

Undergraduate Students

The Department of Mathematics offers advising for all undergraduate Mathematics majors and minors. If you need to speak to an advisor, you may contact them to set up an appointment. The department advisors are:

Dr. Cuilan Gao,EMCS 419, Cuilan-Gao@utc.edu
Dr. Sumith Gunasekera, EMCS 418B, Sumith-Gunasekera@utc.edu
Dr. Lingju Kong, EMCS 417A, Lingju-Kong@utc.edu
Dr. Andrew Ledoan, 417F, Andrew-Ledoan@utc.edu
Dr. Roy Liu, EMCS 413D, Roy-Liu@utc.edu
Dr. Roger Nichols, EMCS 418A, Roger-Nichols@utc.edu
Dr. Lucas Van der Merwe, EMCS 417B, Lucas-vandermerwe@utc.edu

 

Graduate Students

If you are a Mathematics graduate student and need advisement, please contact Dr. Ron Smith to set up an appointment for advisement.

©