Meet the faculty of the UTC Interior Design department

Dana Moody
Dr. Dana Moody
Department Head / Associate Professor
Interior Design
PhD, ASID, IDEC
  Dana-Moody@utc.edu
  (423)425-4459
  (423)425-4479
  Hunter 412
 

Full Time Faculty


    Ms Catherine Kendall

    Associate Professor

    Catherine-Kendall@utc.edu

  (423) 425 5538

  412 E Hunter Hall

  Ms Jessica Etheredge

Assistant Professor

  Jessica-Etheredge@utc.edu

  (423) 425-1718

  412 Hunter Hall

   Ms Sarah Boykin
Interior Design
  Sarah-Boykin@utc.edu
  (423) 425-5707
  412 F Hunter Hall
Rebecca Rochat
Ms Rebecca Rochat
Instructor
Interior Design
  Rebecca-Rochat@utc.edu
  (423) 425 4550
  412 Hunter Hall

Administrative Staff

 


Ms Kimberly Stone

Administrative Assistant
Interior Design 
Kimberly-Stone@utc.edu
 (423) 425 4550 
412 Hunter Hall


Part Time Faculty

Angela Ballard

Adjunct Professor
Interior Design M.S.
angela-ballard@utc.edu 
(423)421-0315
Hunter 412

Dr. David Epperson
Adjunct Professor
Interior Design
David-Epperson@utc.edu
(423) 425 4550
412 Hunter Hall

Mr Douglas Johnson
Adjunct Professor
Interior Design
Douglas-Johnson@utc.edu
(423) 425 4550
412 Hunter Hall

Mr Dallas Rucker
Interior Design
Dallas-Rucker@utc.edu

 

Vicky Runge

Ms Vicky Runge
Adjunct Professor
Interior Design
Victoria-Runge@utc.edu
(423) 425 4550
412 Hunter Hall