student storyboarding
The UTC Interior Design Advisory Board is composed of regional design professionals, UTC interior design faculty and students. The Board meets on a regular basis for ongoing program development. Members of the Board also participate in classes and competitions serving as professional jurors.
Advisory Board members include:

Professional Members:

Brian S. Clarke, AIA
  Derthick, Henley & Wilkerson

John Coffelt
  HGH Construction

Jane Wilson Grant
  Grant Interior Design Lab

Sandy D. Hausler, LEED AP, NCIDQ
  Derthick, Henley & Wilkerson

Lindsey Lawson Frost

Donna Ledbetter, ASID
  Rardin & Carroll Architects

Andrew Smith, AIA, RA, NCARB

William Sundquist
  Bill Ortwein Signs


Kevin Vaughn
  K-Vaughn & Company

Michael Walton, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP

Sara Webb, LEED AP

  Franklin Architects

Amy Winchester
  AW Interiors, Certified Color Specialist

Student Members:

Emma Brown

Hayley Oertling

INTD Faculty:

Dana Moody, ASID, Faculty

Jessica Etheredge, ASID Faculty

Catherine Kendall, ASID Faculty

Jill Weitz, ASID, LEED AP Faculty