Institutional Assessment and Effectiveness Committee Members

Dr. Dee Dee Anderson Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Development
Dr. Deborah Arfken  Director, University Planning
Ms. Sarah Boykin Assistant Professor, Interior Design
Ms. Pat Branam  Associate Vice Chancellor, University Development
Mr. Chuck Cantrell  Assistant Vice Chancellor, University Relations
Ms. Jean Dake  Chair, Exempt Staff Council
Dr. Jennifer Ellis  Assistant Professor, Education Graduate Studies
Mr. Tom Ellis  Assistant Vice Chancellor, Facilities Planning
Ms. Kelly Griffin Chair, Employee Relations Committee
Dr. Dick Gruetzemacher  Director, Institutional Research
Dr. Bryan Hampton Coordinator, Humanities and Assoc. Prof., English
Ms. Deborah Hyde Director of Business Operations, Academic Affairs
Ms. Teresa Liedtka  Dean, Lupton Library
Dr. Barbara Medley Director, Center for Applied Social Research
Dr. Lyn Miles     UC Foundation Professor, Anthropology
Dr. Brian O’Leary  Department Head, Psychology
Mr. Danny Grant  Budget Director, Business and Financial Affairs
Mr. Matt Pope   Associate Athletic Director, Operation & Finance
Dr. Gene Schlereth  Professor, Mathematics
Mr. Shalin Shah  President, Student Government Association
Dr. Chris Smith  Associate Director, School of Nursing
Dr. Cecelia Wigal   Assistant Dean, Engineering & Computer Science


Updated October 21, 2015