Section Menu

Training Hall of Fame Banner

ModelNetics Graduates

Valerie Adams, Lupton Library
Vickie Adkison, Faculty Records
Phillip Allen, Technology Support Services
Andrea Anderson-Schurr, Lupton Library
Nancy Badger, Counseling & Personal Development
Gayle Barrett, Purchasing
David Bean, Technology Support Services
Debbie Bell, University Honors
Kendra Biggs, Human Resources
Jim Bowman, Help Desk
Bob Boyer, Fine Arts
Pat Boyer, Bursar
Twyler Boykin, Upward Bound Math/Science: PRISM
Ruth Bradford, Computer Center
Pat Branam, Development
Kimberly Brooks, Financial Aid
Nicole Brown, Communication
Richard Brown, Finance and Operations
Mary Jean Broyles, Housing & Residence Life
Jennifer Buckles, Financial Aid
Doug Burkhart, Housing & Residence Life
Kristen Carnell, Computer Center
Cindy Carroll, University Relations
Troy Carroll, Help Desk
Chris Charland, Grounds
Penny Cheruk, Office of the Dean of College of Health, Education & Prof Studies
Andrew Clark, Financial Aid
Sharon Clemmer, Housing
Sandy Cole, Center for Community Career Ed
David Conner, Computer Center
Donna Cooper, Career and Student Employment
Beth Crawford, School of Education
Jean Dake, Career & Student Employment
Kay Dalzell, Bursar
Lisa Darger, Facilities Planning & Management
Amy Davis, Admissions
Nancy Davis, Facilities Planning & Management
John Delaney, Student Development
Terry Denniston, Office of the Chancellor
Maria Derrick, Office of Partnerships & Sponsored Programs
Michael Dinkins, Computer Center
Deadra Dixson, Bursar
Sandy Dodd, Bursar
Todd Doman, Partnerships and Sponsored Programs
Maurice Dorsey, University Center
Joan Dunn (retired), Office of the Provost
Tom Ellis, Facilities Planning & Management
Jennifer Faires, Dean - Arts & Sciences
Kelli Flood, Facilities Planning & Management
Emily Forrest, Office of the Chancellor
Tyler Forrest, Business & Financial Affairs
John Freeman, School of Education
Yancy Freeman, Enrollment Services
Richard Gambrell, Banner

Sue Garrett, Purchasing
Linda Gehron, UTeaChattanooga
Debbie Giles, Physical Therapy
Lisa Gladden, Safety & Risk Management
Danny Grant, Business & Financial Affairs
Reed Gregory, Systems & Security
Morgan Grinstead, Computer Center
Julae Grosz, Financial Aid
Adam Groves, Grounds
Richard Gruetzemacher, Institutional Research
Maggie Hall, Disbursements
Ryan Hall, Housing
Craig Hamilton, Law Enforcement
Mark Harvey, School of Nursing
Shirley Hatfield, Bursar's Office
Karyn Herrin, Information Technology
Jim Hicks, Student Development
Sam Hicks, Network Services
Charles Hill, Building Services
Jeannie Hill (retired), Auxiliary Services
Cindy Hornsby, Children's Center
Tom Hoover, Information Technology
Deborah Hyde, Office of the Provost
Ranece Iglus, Bursar's Office
Layton Jackson, Lupton Library
Angie Johnson, Partnerships & Sponsored Programs
Bill Johnson, Banner
Jina Johnson, Human Resources/Payroll
Phillip Johnson, Human Resources
Tim Johnson, Housing & Residence Life
Sandra Jones, School of Education
Tim Jones, Student Health Services
Ken Kapelinski (retired), Arena
Lance Keatley, Telecommunications
Barbara Keegan, Facilities Planning & Management
Jeff Kell, Network Services
Ted Kennel, Telecommunications
Matt Keys, Computer Center
Mike Kite, Computer Center
Anna Lane, Lupton Library
Susan Lazenby, Student Technology Center
Stephen Leather, Computer Center
Luis Leon, Telecommunications
Rodger Ling, Nursing
Karen Loftin, Business & Financial Affairs
Tonia Martin, Banner
April Matthews, Institutional Research
Alexa McClellan, Partnerships & Sponsored Programs
Deardra McGee, Gear UP
Dale Mobley, Network Services
Deb Montgomery, Office of the Chancellor
Virginia Moore, Business & Financial Affairs
Michelle Morales, Auxiliary Services
Marcus Myers, Technology Support Services
Kristin Nalley, Theatre & Speech
Nancy Neal, Bursar
Ron Nelson (retired), Campus Recreation
Linda Orth, Records
Lindsay Pardue, Office of Research Integrity
Debbie Parker (retired), Business & Financial Affairs
Vanasia Parks, Business & Financial Affairs
Mary Parrish, Building Services
Tony Parsley, Computer Center
Meredith Perry, Office of Partnerships & Sponsored Programs
Jim Pilgrim, Information Technology
Matt Pope, Athletics
Laure Pou, Human Resources
Joyce Powell (retired), Development
Louise Prevo (retired), Bursar
Cindee Pulliam, Auxiliary Services
Jim Pulliam, Safety & Risk Management
Barbara Ray, Teacher Prep Academy
Jeff Rector, Financial Aid

Robbie Reel, Computer Center
Ginny Reese, Continuing Education
Mark Rehm, Counseling and Personal Development
Jean Rice, Business & Financial Affairs
Phyllis Robinson (retired), Disbursements
Doris Roensch, School of Education
Frankie Roeser, Information Technology
Michael Roeser, Computer Center
Melanie Sadler, Human Resources
Val Sample, Housing & Residence Life
Julie Sanders, College of Engineering & Computer Science
Charles Scott, Purchasing
Mary Scott, Office of the Vice Chancellor
Michael Scott, Telecommunications
Tracy Scott III, Telecommunications
Carrie Sherbesman, New Student & Family Programs

Chris Sherbesman, Business & Financial Affairs
Doug Silver (retired), Facilities Planning & Management
Ben Simpson, Network Services
Bud Sisler, Housing
Shannon Smith, University Center
Bob Snider, Facilities Planning & Management
Janet Spraker, Facilities Planning & Management
Cynthia Stanley-Cash, Disbursements
David Stallings, Facilities
Sandra Steakley (retired), Computer Center
Sue Stephens, Facilities Planning & Management
Carling Stepniak, Housing & Residence Life
Mark Stone (retired), Fine Arts
Mark Stotts, Telecommunications
Jackie Strand, Human Resources
Glenda Sullivan, Computer Center
Cindy Taylor, Planning, Evaluation & Inst Research
Kathy Taylor, Human Resources
Malerie Thompson, Financial Aid
Shelbey Thompson, Safety & Risk Management
Sandy Thornton, Campus Recreation
Roberta Thurmond, Banner
Nancy Tolar, Chemistry
Michael Torres, Banner
Charity Trillet, Technology Support Services
Barbara Verhine, Office of the Chancellor
Chip Verner, Facilities Planning & Management
Michael Ward, Academic Research Computing Services
Barbara Webb, Technology Support Services
Dan Webb, Human Resources
Obie Webster, Arena
Michal Wells, Facilities Planning & Management
Danny West, Facilities Planning & Management
Jeffrey Wetherill, Center for Academic and Innovative Technology
Baley Whary, Partnerships & Sponsored Programs
Jess Williams, Technology Support Services
Phyllis Williams, Parking Services
Monty Wilson, Information Technology
Jane Womack (retired), English
Sandy Zitkus, Records
Terry Zimmer (retired), Office of the Dean, College of Arts & Sciences