Departmental Contacts

 

General Inquiries - History@utc.edu

 

Department Administrator

Allison Stone                                            

(423) 425-4561                                                     

Allison-Stone@utc.edu

                            

Department Head

John Swanson

(423) 425-4563

 John-Swanson@utc.edu

 

Director of Africana Studies

Will Kuby

(423) 425-5314

William-Kuby@utc.edu 

 

Internship Program Faculty Advisor

Mike Thompson

(423) 425-4565

Michael-D-Thompson@utc.edu 

 

History Club Faculty Advisor

Susan Eckelmann

(423) 425-5621

Susan-Eckelmann@utc.edu

 

Phi Alpha Theta Faculty Advisor

Kira Robison

(423) 425-4827

Kira-Robison@utc.edu

 

Euphrates Chapter Faculty Advisor

Annie Tracy Samuel

(423) 425-4579

Annie-TracySamuel@utc.edu