Section Menu
Safe Zone Logo

 

The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Safe Zone Program fosters a supportive environment for LGBTQQIA members of the campus community by providing education, resources and advocacy regarding gender and sexual diversities.

 

 

Safe Zones at UTC

Last Name

First Name

Department

Email Address

Anderson Dee Dee Student Development deedee-anderson@utc.edu
Arias Austin Dean of Students austin-arias@utc.edu
Arnett James English james-arnett@utc.edu
Averitt Emily Counseling and Personal Development emily-averitt@utc.edu
Badger Nancy Counseling and Personal Development nancy-badger@utc.edu
Banasiak Mayme Kay Mathematics mayme-banasiak@utc.edu
Bass Laura Center for Advisement and Student Success laura-bass@utc.edu
Beason Amber Financial Aid amber-beason@utc.edu
Bell Bradley New Student and Family Program bradley-bell@utc.edu
Bennett Natalie Library natalie-bennett@utc.edu
Boddie Ariel Records and Registration ariel-boddie@utc.edu
Bolton April Campus Police april-mullis@utc.edu
Cairns Virginia Library virginia-cairns@utc.edu
Cantrell Chuck University Relations chuck-cantrell@utc.edu
Chatzimanolis Stylianos Biological and Environmental Sciences stylianos-chatzimanolis@utc.edu
Copeland Dominique Undergraduate Admissions dominique-copeland@utc.edu
Crane Alison Social Work alison-crane@utc.edu
Davis Amy Transfer Student Services amy-davis@utc.edu
Dawson Gail College of Business gail-dawson@utc.edu
Denniston Terry Office of the Chancellor terry-denniston@utc.edu
Drake Kelly Counseling and Personal Development kelly-drake@utc.edu
Franklin Catharine History catharine-franklin@utc.edu
Garner Faith Safety and Risk Management faith-garner@utc.edu
George Rosite Dean of Students rosite-george@utc.edu
Gholston Shirl Student Support Services shirl-gholston@utc.edu
Griffin Kelly Office of the Provost kelly-griffin@utc.edu
Grisham Stacie Center for Advisement and Student Success stacie-grisham@utc.edu
Hall Ryan Housing ryan-hall@utc.edu
Hamilton Craig Campus Police craig-hamilton@utc.edu
Hargrave Katie Art kathryn-hargrave@utc.edu
Heinlein Heather Mathematics heather-heinlein@utc.edu
Henderson Tricia Counseling and Personal Development tricia-henderson@utc.edu
Henderson Karen Theatre and Speech karen-henerson@utc.edu
Henkle Jennifer Student Development jennifer-henkle@utc.edu
Henry Jim Engineering jim-henry@utc.edu
Hillman Irene Decosimo Success Center irene-hillman@utc.edu
Jones S. Nicole Center for Advisement and Student Success stephanie-n-jones@utc.edu
Jorgensen Sara History sara-jorgensen@utc.edu
Kinane Steve Disability Resource Center steve-kinane@utc.edu
King Brittney Counseling and Personal Development brittney-king@utc.edu
Kluesner Bryon Disability Resource Center bryon-kluesner@utc.edu
Knowles June University Center june-knowles@utc.edu
Kuby William History william-kuby@utc.edu
Labs Kristin International Programs Office kristin-labs@utc.edu
Landis Claire Geology claire-landis@utc.edu
Laseter Melissa Student Support Services melissa-laseter@utc.edu
Mathis Tara Dean of Students tara-mathis@utc.edu
Matlock Martha Residence Life and Housing martha-matlock@utc.edu
Matthews June Student Health Services june-matthews@utc.edu
McCullough Claire Computer Science and Engineering claire-mccullough@utc.edu
McDaniel Brenda Psychology brenda-mcdaniel@utc.edu
McGee Deardra Center for Advisement and Student Success deardra-mcgee@utc.edu
Meeks Catherine English catherine-meeks@utc.edu
Mikelson Colleen Biology colleen-mikelson@utc.edu
Miles Lyn Sociology, Anthropology and Geography lyn-miles@utc.edu
Musumeci Salvatore Honors College salvatore-musumeci@utc.edu
Myers Jaime Library jaime-myers@utc.edu
Napoleon Willkenia Student Health Services willkenis-napoleon@utc.edu
Nice Cassandra Women's Center cassandra-nice@utc.edu
Oglesby Carol Student Health Services carol-oglesby@utc.edu
Orr Nichole College of Business nichole-orr@utc.edu
Peacock Jessica Health and Human Performance jessica-peacock@utc.edu
Pearlstein Robin Nursing robin-pearlstein@utc.edu
Peters Sara Women's Center sara-peters@utc.edu
Potts Gretchen Intergrated Studies, Chemistry gretchen-potts@utc.edu
Purnell Kathy Social Work kathy-purnell@utc.edu
Quinn Emily Disability Resource Center emily-g-quinn@utc.edu
Ragland Charlene Office of Equity and Diversity charlene-ragland@utc.edu
Ralston Madison Dean of Students madison-ralston@utc.edu
Rehm Mark Counseling and Personal Development mark-rehm@utc.edu
Rigler Michelle Disability Resource Center michelle-rigler@utc.edu
Rose Jay Counseling and Personal Development justin-b-rose@utc.edu
Rowland Stephanie Office of the Chancellor stephanie-rowland@utc.edu
Runyon Carolyn Library carolyn-runyon@utc.edy
Sample Val Housing valara-sample@utc.edu
Samuel Bryan Office of Equity and Diversity bryan-samuel@utc.edu
Sanford Terry Music terry-sanford@utc.edu
Simmons Charlene Communications charlene-simmons@utc.edu
Smiley Tyrone Housing tyrone-smiley@utc.edu
Stephanos Joanna Office of the Chancellor joanna-stephanos@utc.edu
Stockman Kelli Housing kelli-stockman@utc.edu
Stokes Christopher Student Support Services christopher-stokes@utc.edu
Tekulve Nicole Library nicole-tekulve@utc.edu
Thompson Michael History michael-d-thompson@utc.edu
Tolbert Rebecca Campus Police ldycuffs@gmail.com
Tyson Jill ESL Institute jill-tyson@utc.edu
Van Ness Shela Sociology, Anthropology and Geography shela-vanness@utc.edu
Vaughn Kristen Counseling and Personal Development kristen-e-vaughn@utc.edu
Ventura Abbie English abbie-ventura@utc.edu
Vogel Christina Art christina-vogel@utc.edu
Ward Mike Academic and Research Computing Services mike-ward@utc.edu
Wensits Amy Dean of Students amy-wensits@utc.edu
Wiencke Paige Integrated Studies paige-wiencke@utc.edu
Wilferth Joe College of Arts and Sciences, Dean's Office joe-wilferth@utc.edu
Wilkinson Lane Library lane-wilkinson@utc.edu
Zuckerman Holly Disability Resource Center holly-zuckerman@utc.edu
©