Section Menu



Civil Engineering Advisory Board

Mr. Joe Hutcherson (alumnus) – President, March Adams & Assoc.
Mr. Michael Hutcherson – March Adams & Assoc.
Mr. Carlton Norris
Mr. Stephen E. Meyer MSc, PE (alumnus) – Chattanooga Branch Manager, Alfred Benesch & Company
Mr. Warren Ladbrook
Mr. J. Gregory Wilson – Senior Project Manager, Consolidated Technologies, Inc
Mr. Ariel Soriano, PE – Vice President-Technology, Spray-Lock Concrete Protection
Mr. James M. Cashwell, PE – Principal – Environmental Remediation, Olin Corporation
Dr. Edwin P. Foster, PE (ret.) – Professor Emeritus Civil Engineering, College of Engineering and Computer Science, University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 

Chemical Engineering Advisory Board

Benjamin H. Gross – Chemistry Professor Emeritus
Philip S. Ball  General Manager, W. R. Grace & Co.
Mehmet Mesut Ada  – General Manager Kordsa Chattanooga, Kordsa Inc.
Stephen P. French – Chattanooga Plant Manager, Invista S.a.r.l.
Dr. Pedro E. Arce – Professor and Chair, Chemical Engineering, TennesseeTechUniversity (TTU)
Michael Eugene Poe – Environmental, Health, and Safety Manager, SOFIX Corporation
Tiffany J. Gibby (UTC alumna) – Project Control Specialist, Tennessee Valley Authority
Jason Allen (UTC alumni) – Director of Operations, Chattem Chemicals Inc.