Section Menu

College of Business Advisors

The purpose of the Academic Advising Center is to provide students assistance with academic planning, pre-registration advisement and graduation planning.

College of Business Advisors are available year-round to discuss academic concerns, degree requirements, GPA concerns, petition requests and other academic or administrative needs.  Business students are required to meet with an adviser at least once a year for Pre-Registration advisement.

For general inquiries, please email utccobadvis@utc.edu

Nikki Ownby headshot

Nikki Ownby

Nikki-Ownby@utc.edu 
COB Academic Advisor

      

Shana Oates

Shana Oates

Shana-Oates@utc.edu
COB Academic Advisor
Amber Noblit

Amber Noblit

Amber-Noblit@utc.edu
COB Academic Advisor

 
Marjorie Whiteside

Marjorie Whiteside

Marjorie-Whiteside@utc.edu
COB Academic Advisor

Nichole Orr

Nichole Orr

Nichole-Orr@utc.edu
COB Academic Advisor

 
Angela Giere

Angela Giere

Angela-Giere@mocs.utc.edu

COB Freshmen Academic Advisor

©